2019-2020 VCP Team Members

Shenae Bachelor

image3

Director of Student Supports

sbachelor@veritascollegeprep.org

Kimberly Brown

image4

6th Grade ELA Instructor

kbrown@veritascollegeprep.org

Rodderic Buford

image5

7th Grade Math Instructor

rbuford@veritascollegeprep.org

Anna Clark

image6

8th Grade ELA Instructor

bgilmore@veritascollegeprep.org


John Fortner

image7

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Instructor

jfortner@veritascollegeprep.org

Nick Getschman

image8

Brandon Gilmore

image9

Student Supports Specialist

bgilmore@veritascollegeprep.org

Kenya Jerdine

image10

Arlithia Mackey

image11

7th Grade ELA Instructor & Teacher Leader

amackey@veritascollegeprep.org

Kaneisha Pendleton

image12

6th Grade Math Instructor

kwalker@veritascollegeprep.org

Marvelle Porter

image13

Dominique Shotwell

image14

8th Grade Math Instructor & Teacher Leader

dwein@veritascollegeprep.org

Kati Walker

image15

6th Grade Science & Social Studies Instructor

kwalker@veritascollegeprep.org

Stephen Winston

image16

7th & 8th Grade Science Instructor

swinston@veritascollegeprep.org