Veritas College Prep Governing Board

Governing Board Members

Board Chair: Matt Weathersby, Principal, Commercial Advisors, MWeathersby@commadv.com

Vice Chair: Liz McKee, Internal Communications Manager, Baker Donelson, lmckee@bakerdonelson.com

Treasurer and Finance Chair: Parker Rhett, Agent, State Farm Insurance, parker.rhett.rd95@statefarm.com

Secretary: Sonya Fleck, Education Consultant, Academic Advantage, sonya@academicadv.org

Travis Lemonte, West TN Area Wealth Executive, Regions, Travis.lemonte@regions.com

Tiffanee Wade-Henderson, Chief Counsel, International Paper, Tiffanee.Henderson@ipaper.com

Lara Butler, Attorney at Law, Butler, Sevier, Hinsley & Reid, lbutler@bshrlaw.com

Beth Halldorson, Multimedia Specialist, Baker Donelson, bhalldorson@bakerdonelson.com

Governing Board Meeting Calendar 2019-2020

Tuesday, 8/20/19

Governing Board Meeting

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Veritas College Prep, 1500 Dunn

+ Event Details

Tuesday, 8/20/19

Governing Board Meeting

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Veritas College Prep, 1500 Dunn

Tuesday, 10/22/2019

Governing Board Meeting

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Veritas College Prep, 1500 Dunn

+ Event Details

Tuesday, 10/22/2019

Governing Board Meeting

Meeting Agenda

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Veritas College Prep, 1500 Dunn

Tuesday, 12/3/19

Governing Board Meeting

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Veritas College Prep, 1500 Dunn

+ Event Details

Tuesday, 12/3/19

Governing Board Meeting

Meeting Agenda

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Veritas College Prep, 1500 Dunn

Saturday, 1/25/20

Governing Board Meeting - Board Retreat

8 AM - 1 PM

Veritas College Prep, 1500 Dunn

+ Event Details

Saturday, 1/25/20

Governing Board Meeting - Board Retreat

Meeting Agenda

8 AM - 1 PM

Veritas College Prep, 1500 Dunn

Tuesday, 3/3/20

Governing Board Meeting

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Veritas College Prep

+ Event Details

Tuesday, 3/3/20

Governing Board Meeting

Meeting Agenda

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Veritas College Prep

More Events

Downloads

The following documents contain policies and procedures for the stakeholders of Veritas College Prep.

Veritas Prep Bylaws (pdf)

Download

VCP Student and Family Handbook (pdf)

Download